Our Team

Leadership Team


Kerry Nancarrow

Principal

principal@matapu.school.nz

Garry Hill

Deputy Principal

Teachers

Garry Hill

garry@matapu.school.nz

Vicki Parry

vicki@matapu.school.nz

Rory Garner

rory@matapu.school.nz

Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz

Katherine Guest

katherine@matapu.school.nz

Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz

Lauren Procter(part time)

Lauren@matapu.school.nz

Casey Gidlow(part time)

Board of Trustees


Kurt Parry

Chairperson

kurt@matapu.school.nz

Tracey Morehu

Stuart Clarke

Treasurer

Natalie Rupapera

Health and Safety

Glen Jordan

Community Liaison

Jason Horgan

Property

Sarah Brittain


Emma Hunt

Board PA

Administration


Raewyn Carley

Office administrator

admin@matapu.school.nz


Natalie Rupapera (part time)


Teacher Aides

Deanne Hurley

Jacque Hollenback

Janette Bailey

Sharyn Peters

Emma Hunt

Olivia Luscombe

Stacey Whitmore


Kapa Haka Tutor

Louis Domb