Our Staff

Leadership Team


Kerry Nancarrow

Principal

Garry Hill

Deputy Principal


Teachers

Garry Hill

garry@matapu.school.nz


Vicki Parry

vickip@matapu.school.nz


Leesha Clark

leesha@matapu.school.nz


Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz


Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz


Lauren Procter

Lauren@matapu.school.nz

Board of Trustees


Tracy Morehu

Chairperson


Stuart Clarke

Treasurer


Natalie Rupapera

Health and Safety


Paul McLeod

Property


Glen Jordan

Community Liaison


Jason Horgan


Kurt Parry


Emma Hunt

Board PA

Administration


Raewyn Carley

Office administrator

admin@matapu.school.nz


Natalie Rupapera (part time)


Teacher Aides


Deanne Hurley


Jacque Hollenback


Janette Bailey


Kapa Haka Tutor


Alfred Hauparoa