Our Team

Leadership Team

James Willson

Principal

principal@matapu.school.nz


Teachers

Anna Cleland

annac@matapu.school.nz


Vicki Parry

vickip@matapu.school.nz


Rory Garner

rory@matapu.school.nz


Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz


Katherine Guest

katherine@matapu.school.nz


Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz


Lauren Procter part time

lauren@matapu.school.nz

Board of Trustees


Kurt Parry - Chairperson


Hillary Pettit - Treasurer


Sarah Brittain - Health and Safety/Property


Glen Jordan - Community Liaison


Brent Espin - Property


Nikaela Boshier - Staff Representative


Emma Hunt - Board PA

Administration

Raewyn Carley

Office administrator

admin@matapu.school.nz


Natalie Rupapera (part time)


Teacher Aides

Deanne Hurley

Jacque Hollenback

Janette Bailey

Sharyn Peters

Emma Hunt

Olivia Luscombe

Stacey Whitmore


Kapa Haka Tutor

Louis Domb