Our Staff

Leadership Team


Kerry Nancarrow

Principal

principal@matapu.school.nz

Garry Hill

Deputy Principal


Teachers

Garry Hill

garry@matapu.school.nz


Vicki Parry

vickip@matapu.school.nz


Leesha Clark

leesha@matapu.school.nz


Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz


Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz


Lauren Procter

Lauren@matapu.school.nz

Board of Trustees


Tracy Morehu

Chairperson

tracy@matapu.school.nz


Stuart Clarke

Treasurer


Natalie Rupapera

Health and Safety


Glen Jordan

Community Liaison


Jason Horgan

Property


Kurt Parry

Property

Emma Hunt

Board PA

Administration


Raewyn Carley

Office administrator

admin@matapu.school.nz


Natalie Rupapera (part time)


Teacher Aides


Deanne Hurley


Jacque Hollenback


Janette Bailey


Kapa Haka Tutor


Louis Domb