Our Team

Leadership Team

James Willson

Principal

principal@matapu.school.nz


Kelly Rawcliffe

Deputy Principal

kelly@matapu.school.nz


Anna Hauparoa

SENCO and Te Ao Maori Leader

anna@matapu.school.nz

Teachers

Nikaela Boshier - Room 2

nikaela@matapu.school.nz


Lauren Procter - Room 3

lauren@matapu.school.nz


Katherine Guest - Room 4

katherine@matapu.school.nz


Georgia Hancock - Room 5

georgia@matapu.school.nz


Vicki Parry - Room 6

vickip@matapu.school.nz

Board of Trustees


Kurt Parry - Chairperson


Hillary Pettit - Treasurer


Sarah Brittain - Health and Safety/Property


Glen Jordan - Community Liaison


Brent Espin - Property


Nikaela Boshier - Staff Representative


Emma Hunt - Board PA

Administration

Raewyn Carley and Emma Hunt

Office administrators

admin@matapu.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Deanne Hurley

Jacque Hollenback

Janette Bailey

Sharyn Peters

Olivia Luscombe



Kapa Haka Tutor

Matua Lewey