Staff

Leadership Team

Principal

James Willson

principal@matapu.school.nz

Deputy Principal & Rm 1 Teacher

Kelly Rawcliffe

kelly@matapu.school.nz

SENCO & Te Ao Maori Leader

Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz


Teachers

Room 2

Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz

Room 3

Lauren Procter

lauren@matapu.school.nz

Room 4

Katherine Guest

katherine@matapu.school.nz

Room 5

Georgia Hancock

georgia@matapu.school.nz

Room 6

Vicki Parry

vickip@matapu.school.nz

Teacher Aides and Support Staff

Administration

Raewyn Carley and Emma Hunt

Office administrators

admin@matapu.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Deanne Hurley

Jacque Hollenback

Janette Bailey

Sharyn Peters

Olivia Luscombe


Cleaners

Jacque Hollenback

Megan Adams

Casey Dixon


Caretaker

Rod Carley


Kapa Haka Tutor

Matua Lewis