Staff

Leadership Team

Principal

James Willson

principal@matapu.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Senior Team Leader, and Room 1 Teacher

Kelly Rawcliffe

kelly@matapu.school.nz

SENCO, Te Ao Maori Leader, and Junior Team Leader

Anna Hauparoa

anna@matapu.school.nz


Teachers

Room 2

Nikaela Boshier

nikaela@matapu.school.nz

Room 3

Dale West

dale@matapu.school.nz

Room 4

Lauren Procter

lauren@matapu.school.nz

Room 5

Deborah Moffitt

deborah@matapu.school.nz

Room 6

Vicki Parry

vickip@matapu.school.nz

Teacher Aides and Support Staff

Administration

Emma Hunt

admin@matapu.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Deanne Hurley

Jacque Hollenback

Janette Bailey

Sharyn Peters

Olivia Luscombe

Megan Adams

Cleaners

Jacque Hollenback

Megan Adams




Kapa Haka Tutor

Matua Lewis